Monday, December 26, 2011

Quilling pot/ Surai

Hello my dear blogger friends, I am back to wish you all **Very Happy X'Mas n Happy New Year**. :)

  Today there are two main occasions, First one is X'Mas n second it's my blogs first birthday. When I had started this blog I was not sure where it will go, but with all the support from my followers and viewers I have come a long way. So Thank you so much to all my followers, viewers and all the lovely comments.

I hope that I will create more lovely n beautiful art works in the coming new year and you people will appreciate and encourage me to do better. 

I wish my blog www.rainbow-arts.in ~VERY VERY HAPPPYYY BIRTHDAYYYYY....~ Cheersssssssssss :)









Monday, December 12, 2011

Thank You Card...

Hey friends, Good morning!!









Thanks for stopping by. Have a lovely day!!

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Popcorn flower sticks...

Hello friends...




This is my first tutorial, hope you all like it.
Thanks for stopping by, do visit again... Have a great day!! :)

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Small video about Me... :)

My hubby's video portrait experiment. This video shows a small part of what I am. I loved it... 





Dimple Girl from Ashish Disawal on Vimeo.

Friday, November 25, 2011

Quilling doll with rose...

Hi friends...




Thank you, for stopping by... Do visit again!!
Have a nice time...

Thursday, November 17, 2011

cold porcelain Joker ..

Hey friends this is my new work with cp "Joker"...
Hope you all like it...





Thanks for stopping by, do visit again...

Friday, November 11, 2011

Cp dog... Browni

Hey friends, this is my new work with cp... Hope you like it...




Saturday, October 29, 2011

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

New Envelope style 2

Hey friends, this is my 2nd style of envelope...









Thanks for stopping by. Do visit again...


Have a nice day! :)